top of page

CLASSES DE CUISINE

Choisissez parmi les classes suivantes ou The Spice Lady peut en personnaliser une juste pour vous !​

 

Atelier Hors D'Oeuvre & Dégustation de Vins


Nous commençons la soirée en préparant un assortiment alléchant de hors-d'œuvre légers sous l'œil attentif de The Spice Lady. Garantissant une large gamme de saveurs et d'assiettes , nous les mélangeons pour voir quel(s) vin(s) s'accordent avec quelles saveurs. Nous ne nous attardons pas sur le « mariage parfait », mais nous essayons de comprendre ce qui fait qu'un couple fonctionne !

ZEN en cuisine – Cuisine végétarienne

Les bouddhistes croient que les légumes poussent à partir de la terre pendant une saison particulière, car ils peuvent être bénéfiques pour votre corps lors des changements de saison. Par exemple, les légumes d'été comme les tomates et les aubergines sont utilisés pour rafraîchir le corps, tandis que les légumes d'automne comme les patates douces et la citrouille donnent de l'énergie à votre corps après l'épuisement causé par l'été. Les légumes de saison sont utilisés et sélectionnés en fonction de leur capacité à apporter des bienfaits à l'organisme au cours de chacune des quatre saisons différentes. Profitez d'une gamme de plats végétariens qui équilibrent la nutrition et apaisent votre âme.

 

Gourmet familial rapide à petit budget  

Des plats internationaux préparés en un clin d'œil ! Essayez les aliments réconfortants à congeler pour les décongeler et les réchauffer pour ceux qui « n'ont pas envie de cuisiner ». Cette classe a le meilleur des deux mondes des techniques de cuisson, c'est-à-dire avoir des plats délicieux chauds et prêts quand vous avez FAIM. Les ingrédients sont faciles à trouver et économiques aussi!

 

Tendances culinaires vedettes

C'est le moment de s'amuser pour les gourmands ! Maintenant, nous devenons vraiment créatifs. Ce cours vous montre comment préparer les aliments que vous aimez ou parmi les meilleurs restaurants branchés. Picture prepping tendances telles que les suivantes rendues saines : sushi burrito, poulet croustillant épicé, ramen, chilaquiles et Œufs, soupes à base de bouillon d'os et de curcuma, chou-fleur et plus encore !

 

Comment s'inscrire aux cours de cuisine saine

La première étape pour s'inscrire aux cours est de remplir entièrement le formulaire de contact.  Next complete this  intake form . The form gives an idea of people's'_cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_intérêts. Les classes sont alors conçues pour ce que veut la majorité. Nous vous contacterons par e-mail ou par téléphone pour vous informer de ce qui est possible.


Chaque cours est limité à 8 personnes. Si plus de personnes sont nécessaires, faites-le nous savoir.

  

Contact

Succès! Message reçu.

bottom of page

COOKING CLASSES

Choose from the following classes or The Spice Lady may customize one just for you!​

 

Hors D'Oeuvre & Wine Tasting Workshop


We start the evening by preparing a tempting assortment of light hors d’oeuvres under the watchful eye of The Spice Lady. Ensuring a broad range of flavours and plates, we mix it up to see what wine(s) work with which flavours. We don’t get hung up on the “perfect marriage”, but we do try to understand what makes a pairing work!

ZEN in the Kitchen – Vegetarian Cooking

Buddhist’s believe vegetables grow from the earth during a particular season because they can benefit your body during seasonal changes. For example, summer vegetables such as tomatoes and eggplants are used to cool the body, while fall vegetables such as sweet potatoes and pumpkin give your body energy after the exhaustion caused by summer. Vegetables that are in season are utilized and selected based on their ability to provide benefits to one’s body during each of the four different seasons. Enjoy an array of vegetarian dishes that balance nutrition and sooth your soul.

 

Fast Family Gourmet on a Budget 

International dishes made in a flash! Try your hand at comfort food for freezing to be thawed and reheated for those “don’t feel like cooking days”. This class has the best of both worlds of cooking techniques, i.e. to have delectable food hot and ready when you are HUNGRY. The ingredients are easily sourced and economical too!

 

Breakout Star Food Trends

Time for food enthusiast fun! Now we really get creative. This class shows you how to make the foods you love or from the best of the trendy restaurants. Picture prepping trends like the following made healthy: Sushi Burrito, Spicy Crispy Chicken, Ramen, Chilaquiles and Eggs, Bone Broth and Turmeric based Soups, Cauliflower anything and more!

 

How to Register for Healthy Cooking Classes

The first step to registering for the classes is to fill out the contact form in full.  Next complete this intake form. The form gives an idea of people’s’ interests. The classes are then designed for what the majority wants. We will contact you by email or phone to let you know what is possible.


Each class is limited to 8 guests. If more people are required, let us know.

  

Contact

WHERE YOU CAN CONNECT WITH US

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
ABOUT
Toronto Food Safety Training is a registered provider (TrainCan, Inc.) of food handler certificates. Also, Smart Serve Ontario.
Government approved to train foodservice | hospitality programs | retail grocery establishments since 2007.
Our passion is sharing vital information to keep you and your customers safe from hazards that lead to foodborne illness.
COURSES & EXPERTISE

Smart Serve Ontario

“Anyone who sells, serves, or handles alcohol in Ontario must complete the Smart Serve Certification course before their first day of work.”

BASICS.fst

Employee level food safety training

ADVANCED.fst

Management level food safety training

TRAIN-THE-TRAINER

Trainer status. Requires 90% in ADVANCED.fst and TRAIN-THE-TRAINER certification.

PAGES

Yonge and Eglinton​

Toronto, Ontario

(416) 488-1790

info@torontofoodsafetytraining.ca

© 2020 Toronto Food Safety Training | Toronto, Ontario, Canada | (416) 488-1790